Winners of Softball Tourney

SBRR Mahajana First Grade College, Mysuru, has secured First Place in Softball Tournament conducted by the University of Mysore. Seen are (from left – first row) Captain K.B. Nandan, Satish, Aman, Amruth, Goverdansagar and Sandeep; (second row) Mayur, Hemanth, Jain, Shashank and Lakshmisagar.

The post Winners of Softball Tourney appeared first on Star of Mysore.


Note from Kannada.Club : This story has been auto-generated from a syndicated feed from