Winners of Kabaddi contest

The VII and VIII std. students of BVB — S. Darshan Patel, M.D. Harsha, Balaji Byrappa, C. Darshan, D. Shreyas, K. Jayanth, S.M. Deepak, P.J. Chiranth, K. Ajay, S. Manohar, Snajan Gowda, S. Nishanth of VII std.,  Abhishek and Manoj of VIII std. — who won the Inter-Zone Kabaddi competition organised by the Department of Physical Education at Medar Block, Govt. School, Mysuru and are selected for the District-level contest, are seen with PE Trainer Girish, Principal Vijaya Narasimham, Hon. Secretary P.S. Ganapathy and Administrator S. Balasubramanium.

The post Winners of Kabaddi contest appeared first on Star of Mysore.


Note from Kannada.Club : This story has been auto-generated from a syndicated feed from