Winners of Best Physique Contest

Mysuru City Inter-Collegiate Best Physique Competition was jointly organised by Government First Grade College, Kuvempunagar and Onkarmal Somani College of Education and Department of Physical Education (DPE), University of Mysore (UoM) at University Gymnasium Hall in city recently.

SJCE won the Best Physique Champion Trophy with 23 points, followed by NIE and MICA College with six points.


60kgs: 1st place – Honor Y. Konyak (NIE), 2nd place – Swarnagbam (SJCE) and 3rd place – Manoj Kumar (Govt. FGC, Siddarthanagar).

65kgs: 1st – Venkata Ramana (MICA), 2nd – V. Srinivas (Jnanadeepa FGC) and 3rd – Ganesha Mastigonda (NIE)

70kgs: 1st – Anand (Genius FGC), 2nd – Yashwanth (SJCE) and 3rd – Faisal Khan (MICA).

75kgs: 1st – K. Puneet Kumar (Basudev Somani College), 2nd – P. Puneet Kumar (St. Philomena College) and 3rd – Mohammed Isman (SJCE).

80kgs: 1st – V. Pavan (ATME), 2nd – D. Anvitha (SJCE) and 3rd – M.R. Prajwal (SJCE).

85kgs: 1st – Mohith Kumar (SBRR Mahajanas FGC), 2nd – R. Chethan (SJCE) and 3rd – Adithya (SJCE).

90kgs: 1st – B.J. Rajesh (JSS College, Ooty Road), 2nd  – Ananda M. Biradhar (SJCE).

90+ kgs: 1st – G.S. Sathwik (SJCE).

The post Winners of Best Physique Contest appeared first on Star of Mysore.


Note from Kannada.Club : This story has been auto-generated from a syndicated feed from