Winners of Badminton Championships

VTU Inter-Collegiate Mysuru Zone Table Tennis, Badminton (Men & Women) Championships 2018-19, was organised by NIE & NIE-IT at NIE Diamond Jubilee Indoor Sports Complex on Aug.27. The Trophies were distributed by Dr. G.S. Suresh, Dean – Academic Affairs, NIE. The NIE, Mysuru, team, which beat VVCE, Mysuru by 2-0 in the Badminton (Women Section) Championship receiving the trophy. Picture right shows SJCE, Mysuru men’s team which beat VVCE, Mysuru by 3-0 in the finals to clinch the winner’s trophy.

The post Winners of Badminton Championships appeared first on Star of Mysore.


Note from Kannada.Club : This story has been auto-generated from a syndicated feed from