‘Subah Ka Tara’ wins Star of Mysore Trophy

Star of Mysore Managing Editor Vikram Muthanna is seen presenting The Star of Mysore Trophy to Gautam Aggarwal, one of the owners of ‘Subah Ka Tara,’ which won the event in the 7th day of Mysore Races held at MRC on Sept.12.

The winning horse, jointly owned by Rajan Aggarwal, Gautam Aggarwal, Gautam Sengupta and Smitha Gautam and trained by Sammer Singh, was ridden by Jockey Y.S. Srinath. Others seen are MRC Chairman, Stewards and Committee Members.

The post ‘Subah Ka Tara’ wins Star of Mysore Trophy appeared first on Star of Mysore.


Note from Kannada.Club : This story has been auto-generated from a syndicated feed from https://starofmysore.com/subah-ka-tara-wins-star-of-mysore-trophy/