Shuttle Badminton Winners

K.U. Charmanna and Mokshith Omshree, students of De Paul First Grade College, won the Shuttle Badminton Competition in the Mandavya Zone Inter-Collegiate Tournament 2018-19, conducted by Shankare Gowda Education at PES College of Engineering in Mandya recently.

The post Shuttle Badminton Winners appeared first on Star of Mysore.


Note from Kannada.Club : This story has been auto-generated from a syndicated feed from