Shubhang Hegde to head U-19 State Squad

Shubhang Hegde will lead the 15-member Karnataka U-19 Cricket Team in the Vinoo Mankad Trophy One-Day Inter-Zonal Cricket Tournament to be  held in Surat from Oct.5 to 24.

Mysuru Zone players, M. Venkatesh, Uttam Gowda, L.R. Kumar and Kruthik Krishna are in the squad.

TEAM: Shubhang Hegde (Captain), Rohan Nayakar, B.U. Shivakumar, Prajwal Pavan, Sai Prajwal Reddy, Luvnith Sisodia, Tushar Singh, M. Venkatesh, Aman Khan, Santok Singh, Uttam Gowda, L.R. Kumar, Chinmay N. Ammanagi, Aquib Javed, Kruthik Krishna (WK); Head Coach: Deepak Chougle; Bowling Coach: G. Chaitra; Manager: A.R. Mahesh.

The post Shubhang Hegde to head U-19 State Squad appeared first on Star of Mysore.


Note from Kannada.Club : This story has been auto-generated from a syndicated feed from