Runners of VTU Inter-Collegiate Cricket

SJCE boys team emerged runners in the VTU Mysuru Zone Inter-Collegiate Cricket Championship 2018-19, organised by NIE-IT, Mysuru, at its campus and Manasagangothri Glades Cricket Ground recently. A total of 17 teams participated from various Colleges in this Tournament. In the 1st semi-final, ATME beat VVIET, Mysuru and in 2nd semi-final, SJCE, Mysuru, beat VTU PG Centre. In the finals, ATME beat SJCE by 47 runs. KSCA Mysuru Zone Convener S. Balachander distributed prizes and certificates to the winners and runners.

The post Runners of VTU Inter-Collegiate Cricket appeared first on Star of Mysore.


Note from Kannada.Club : This story has been auto-generated from a syndicated feed from