Panel selects 27 Best Fine Arts

Mysuru: Dasara Sub-Committee for Fine Arts and Handicrafts has selected the following persons for best works they displayed at the exhibition organised by the Committee as part of Dasara celebrations this year.

The Committee had received 270 works for the display and it exhibited 128 works. Of this, 17 best art works of professional artists and other 10 best works from amateurs were selected for the award: C.S. Ashwini, B. Anu, N. Rashmi, K. A. Deekshith, B. Kumar, S. Sowmya, S. Nanjundaswamy, Govindagowda, Rakesh, Anuradha, N.H. Rajanna, Devi, M.V. Dayananda, M. Shashikumar, G.R. Mallapur, Manchaiah, B.N.Rajendra, Mahanthaiah, T.S. Jayadevanna, S. Naveenkumar, K.S. Subash, Muthukuri Ramesh, Basavaraju K Sulekere, B. Pratham, Prakash Kundekar, T.S. Shamshankar Bhat and Santosh Hanjagi, according to a press release from the Committee Secretary.   

The post Panel selects 27 Best Fine Arts appeared first on Star of Mysore.


Note from Kannada.Club : This story has been auto-generated from a syndicated feed from