Office-bearers of Rotary West

The installation ceremony of office-bearers of Rotary Club of Mysore West for 2018-19 was held recently. Sitting from left: Rtn. Mallaraje Urs (Assistant Governor), Rtn. R. Manjunath Srivatsa (Secretary), Rtn. P.M. Nanaiah (President), Rtn. PDG Col. B.M. Chengappa (chief guest), Rtn. Joseph Mathew, DGE (Installing Officer), Rtn. C.S. Ravishankar (Imm.Past President) and J. P. Aiyanna (Vice President); Standing from left: Rtn. K.C. Belliappa (Chairman, TRF), Rtn. Peush Kumar (Director – Youth Services), Rtn. Ullas Pandit (Director – International Services), Rtn. Dinesh Kumar (Director – Vocational Services), Rtn. Reginald Wesley (Joint Secretary), Rtn.  Shrilakshmi Desiraju (Editor), Rtn. Sonia Mandappa (Joint Secretary), Rtn. B.S.Srinath (President-Elect), Rtn. R. Suryanarayan (Treasurer), Rtn. Dr. B. Chandra (Director – Club Services), Rtn. Karthik Kashyap (Director – Community Service), Rtn. M.G. Byndoor (Co-opted Member), Rtn. Naveen Gowda (WINS) and  Rtn. A. Ramesh (TEACH).

The post Office-bearers of Rotary West appeared first on Star of Mysore.


Note from Kannada.Club : This story has been auto-generated from a syndicated feed from