Office-bearers of Karate Association

The following have been elected as the new office-bearers of Mysore Karate Association (2018-19): President – Karate Siddaraju; Vice-President – N. Shankar; General Secretary – M.B. Chidananda; Jt. Secretary – S. Deepak Kumar; Treasurer – N.G. Shivdas; Directors – Azeez Khan, Nagaraju, Mahadevaswamy and Sunil Kumar, according to a press release.

The post Office-bearers of Karate Association appeared first on Star of Mysore.


Note from Kannada.Club : This story has been auto-generated from a syndicated feed from