New team of Lions Mysore South

A group photo of the new team of Lions Club of Mysore South for the year 2018-2019. Seen in the picture are Ln. K.K. Mohan, who was installed as President, Ln. Vanitha Mohan, Vice District Governor Ln. Nagaraj Bairy, Secretary Ln. G.S. Santhosh, Treasurer Ln. M. Tataji, outgoing President Rtn. Manjunath Rao and other office-bearers.

The post New team of Lions Mysore South appeared first on Star of Mysore.


Note from Kannada.Club : This story has been auto-generated from a syndicated feed from