New team of Lions Indiranagar

The new team of Lions Club of Mysore Indiranagar, Dist.317-A, Region-8, Zone-1, led by Ln. M.S.Santhosh Kumar, as President, Ln.Raju Desani as Secretary, Ln. V.S. Sheshadri as Treasurer for the year 2018-19, was installed by Ln. Nagaraj V. Bairy, first Vice District Governor of District 317-A at a function held at a private restaurant in city recently. Ln.Ananda Kumar, Immediate Past President presided. Seen in the picture are Ln. Mohan Kumar, Zone Chairperson, Ln. Santhosh Kumar and his wife, Ln.Nagaraj V. Bairy, Ln. Jayaram, Additional ADCS, Ln.Mohan, Installation Chairman, Ln. Venkatesh, Ln. Devaprakash and others.

The post New team of Lions Indiranagar appeared first on Star of Mysore.


Note from Kannada.Club : This story has been auto-generated from a syndicated feed from