New team for Gujarati Samaj

The 47th Annual General Body Meeting of Shri Mysore Gujarati Samaj was held recently at the Samaj’s Bhavan and the new Executive Working Committee of the Samaj for the year 2018 – 2020 was elected at the AGM. Seen are (sitting from left) Mitesh C. Shah, Treasurer; Pratik V. Patel, Secretary; Vijay H. Shah, Vice-President; Maneesh F.Shah, President; Neeta J. Shah, Mita V.Shah, Preeti D.Shah, Committee Members; (standing from left) Nitin H. Shah, Nainesh B. Shah, Bharat M. Patel, Bipin R. Shah, Rohit C. Shah, Surendra D. Pardhariya, Harshad N. Shah, Gaurav J.Shah, Committee Members; Jathin J. Shah and Anuj A. Patel, Special Invitees.

The post New team for Gujarati Samaj appeared first on Star of Mysore.


Note from Kannada.Club : This story has been auto-generated from a syndicated feed from