New Post Office opens at Dattagalli

Mysuru:  A new Post Office has been opened at Dattagalli 6th Stage, A-Block, Kanakadasanagar, 6th Main, 7th Cross, House No.3030, said Senior Superintendent of Posts.

The Post Office pin code is 570033 and it will also be a Post Distribution Centre. It will provide service to the residents of Nivedita Nagar, Anand Nagar, Rajaji Nagar, J-Block R.K. Nagar, Rajarajeshwari Nagar, M.M.G. Layout, Deviprasad Layout, Ravishankar Layout, MUDA Employees Layout, A and B Block Dattagalli, Bhagyamma Layout, Prithvi Layout, Kanakadasanagar G and J Block, S. Kuvempu Layout, Snehaloka Layout, Girigowda Layout, R.T. Nagar, Nandish Preetham Layout, Somanathanagar, Shankar Layout, M.M.G. Layout-Dattagalli, Mahalakshmi Layout, Abyudaya Apartment, Basaveshwaranagar, Sharadadevinagar, T.K. Layout and Town Planning Layout.


The post New Post Office opens at Dattagalli appeared first on Star of Mysore.


Note from Kannada.Club : This story has been auto-generated from a syndicated feed from