New office-bearers of Mysore Club

A group photo of the new office-bearers of The Mysore Club, Kuvempunagar, for the year 2018-19 and 2019-20. President – R. Basappa, Vice-President – M. Ambarisha, Secretary – Prof. C. Govinde Gowda, Joint Secretary – N. Udhaya Kumar and Treasurer – Prof. P. Mallikarjuna Setty; Standing: R. Boraiah, S. Basavaraju, H.V. Raghavendra, L. Krishna, T. Thotappa, H. Anil Kumar and S.R. Anil — all Committee Members.

The post New office-bearers of Mysore Club appeared first on Star of Mysore.


Note from Kannada.Club : This story has been auto-generated from a syndicated feed from