Mysuru BJP leaders greet BSY

BJP leaders from Mysuru including State BJP Slum Morcha General Secretary R. Raghu Kautilya, City BJP Vice-President M. Rajendra, District BJP Vice-President S.C. Ashok and Yuva Morcha leader L.R. Mahadevaswamy greeting BJP State President B.S. Yeddyurappa, who took over as the Karnataka Chief Minister in Bengaluru this morning. The delegation of Mysuru leaders was the first to greet the new CM at his chamber on the third floor of the Vidhana Soudha.

The post Mysuru BJP leaders greet BSY appeared first on Star of Mysore.


Note from Kannada.Club : This story has been auto-generated from a syndicated feed from