Mysore Varsity Hockey Team

The men’s hockey team of University of Mysore (UoM) which will be taking part in the South Zone Inter-University Men’s Hockey Tournament-2018 to be held at Acharya Nagarjuna University, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, from Nov.12 to 14. Seen are (from left – standing) Belliappa, E.D. Ashik, K.D. Ashik, G.N. Varun, Deekshith, J. Balraj, Sharavan Changappa, Milan, Thimmaiah, Prakyath, Hrithik, Lithin, Kaushik & K.D. Kaveriappa; (sitting) Amith, Lehar (Captain), T. Ashok (Coach), Dr. P. Krishnaiah, in-Charge Director, Dept. of Physical Education, UoM, V.T. Manu (Manager) and Ayan.

The post Mysore Varsity Hockey Team appeared first on Star of Mysore.


Note from Kannada.Club : This story has been auto-generated from a syndicated feed from