MDJA Annual Awards presented

Minister for Higher Education G.T. Devegowda presented Annual Awards for Journalists and Photographers at a function organised by Mysuru District Journalists Association (MDJA) at Rajendra Kalamandira on Ramanuja Road, Agrahara this morning. (Sitting from left) Senior TV Reporter of the Year: Rangaswamy (Siri News Channel), Sub-Editor of the Year: Doddanahundi Rajanna (Vijayavani), Rural Photographer of  the Year: Kannada Pramod (H.D. Kote), Lifetime Achievement Award: Rajkumar Bhavasar (Mysooru Mithra, Sr. Reporter), Rural Journalist of the Year: Hanagodu Nataraj (Vijaya Karnataka), Reporter of the Year: Harish Talakadu (Vijaya Karnataka) as MLA A.H.Vishwanath, State BJP Secretary M. Rajendra, Senior journalist Ravi Hegde, MDJA President C.K. Mahendra, Secretary K.J. Lokesh Babu and others look on.

The post MDJA Annual Awards presented appeared first on Star of Mysore.


Note from Kannada.Club : This story has been auto-generated from a syndicated feed from