MDFA ‘C’ Division Football Tourney from Feb.14

The Mysore District Football Association (MDFA) will be conducting the MDFA ‘C’ Division Football League 2017-18 for the ‘Chirag Trophy’ at the University Football Grounds from Feb.14 onwards.

Sixteen teams divided into four groups of four teams each will be taking part in the Tourney. In Group-A, Shivaji FC, Government Press FC, Challenge Union FC and Metro FC are pitted while in Group-B, Mysore Tiger FC, Kishore FC, Mysore Hunter FC and Nethaji FC are grouped. In Group-C, Dynamic FC, Jaibharath FC, Lucky XI FC and Friends FC are grouped.

In Group-D, Lucky Star FC, Bannur, KSRTC FC, East Mysore FC  and SW Railway (N) FC are grouped. The matches will be played on a league-cum-knock-out basis. The top two teams with highest points will be promoted to the ‘B’ Division.

The post MDFA ‘C’ Division Football Tourney from Feb.14 appeared first on Star of Mysore.


Note from Kannada.Club : This story has been auto-generated from a syndicated feed from