Elected Hockey India President

New Delhi: Bihar’s Mohd. Mushtaque Ahmad was elected the President of Hockey India following the eighth Hockey India Congress on Monday.

Ahmad, who formerly held the Secretary General’s post, will succeed Rajinder Singh after being elected unopposed, according to a Hockey India statement.

The post Elected Hockey India President appeared first on Star of Mysore.


Note from Kannada.Club : This story has been auto-generated from a syndicated feed from https://starofmysore.com/elected-hockey-india-president/