‘Don’t Trust Anyone’ wins HRC Trophy

Mysore Race Club (MRC) Steward Dr. N. Nithyananda Rao is seen presenting The HRC Trophy to Vikram Appachu, trainer of ‘Don’t Trust Anyone,’ which won the event in the 10th Day of Mysore Summer Races held at MRC yesterday. The winning horse, owned by Jnana Deva Rao, was ridden by Jockey P. Kiran Rai. Others seen are MRC Chairman G. Venkatesh, Stewards and Committee Members.

The post ‘Don’t Trust Anyone’ wins HRC Trophy appeared first on Star of Mysore.


Note from Kannada.Club : This story has been auto-generated from a syndicated feed from https://starofmysore.com/dont-trust-anyone-wins-hrc-trophy/