Dasara posters released

District Minister G.T. Devegowda released the posters of Dasara Gold Card, Dasara Flower Show and Cultural Programmes at Zilla Panchayat Office in city this morning. Others seen are ZP CEO K. Jyothi, Deputy Commissioner and Dasara Special Officer Abhiram G. Sankar, Minister for Primary and Secondary Education N. Mahesh and T. Narsipur MLA Ashwin Kumar.

The post Dasara posters released appeared first on Star of Mysore.


Note from Kannada.Club : This story has been auto-generated from a syndicated feed from https://starofmysore.com/dasara-posters-released/