Bags T.S. Satyan Photography Award

District Minister G.T. Devegowda is seen presenting T.S. Satyan Photography Award to Senior Photographer Pragathi Gopalakrishna as part of World Photography Day celebrations at Suchitra Art Gallery in Kalamandira here on Sept. 11. Others seen are Chief Minister H.D. Kumaraswamy, Tourism Minister S.R. Mahesh, Hotelier P.V. Giri, Deputy Commissioner Abhiram G. Sankar, Senior Journalist K. Shivakumar and SOM photographer M.N. Lakshminarayana Yadav.

The post Bags T.S. Satyan Photography Award appeared first on Star of Mysore.


Note from Kannada.Club : This story has been auto-generated from a syndicated feed from