Bags Softball Championship Trophy

ATME boys team won MCICT Inter-Collegiate Softball Championship (2017-18) for the 4th time in succession. The Tournament was organised by St. Joseph FGC Mysuru at University Sports Pavilion recently. In the finals, ATME beat VTU PG Centre, Mysuru, 11-1. The winning team — (standing) Santhosh, Yashwanth, Adarsh, Sachin, Goutham, Nithin, Vinay, Prashanth, Nandeesh, Jayanth; (sitting) Praful (Captain), Karthik, Tiju Joseph (VC), Hemanth, (kneeling) Chandhu, Harshith Pramath, Niranjan and Jayasurya ­— is seen with ATME Principal Dr. L. Basavaraj and PE Director M.P. Muralidhar.

The post Bags Softball Championship Trophy appeared first on Star of Mysore.


Note from Kannada.Club : This story has been auto-generated from a syndicated feed from