Bags Inner Wheel Excellence Award

Dr. Renu  Agrawal, former Chief Scientist of CSIR-CFTRI, Mysuru, was conferred ‘Reflections Inner Wheel Excellence Award’ in recognition of  her invaluable services to the underprivileged section of the society. The award was given to her by National President of  Association of Inner Wheel Clubs in India, Smita Pingale in the presence of Association Secretary Padma Preeta and District Chairman Dr. Sarika Prasad at the South Zone Meet held on Sept. 23 at Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh.

The post Bags Inner Wheel Excellence Award appeared first on Star of Mysore.


Note from Kannada.Club : This story has been auto-generated from a syndicated feed from