7 IAS officers transferred

The state government on Monday transferred seven IAS officers with immediate effect. IAS officer M V Jayanthi has been posted as Chairperson, Karnataka Appellate Tribunal, Bengaluru while V Chaitra has been posted as Commissioner, Labour department. The other postings are:

S B Shettannavar is now deputy commissioner, Haveri; M V Venkatesh is deputy commissioner, Hassan; Rohini Sindhuri Dasari is Managing Director, Karnataka State Industrial and Infrastructure Development Corporation; K Rajendra is deputy commissioner, Ramanagaram; and B R Mamatha is Commissioner, Food, Civil Supplies, and Consumer Affairs.


Note from Kannada.Club : This story has been auto-generated from a syndicated feed from http://www.deccanherald.com/content/655372/7-ias-officers-transferred.html